6th Annual Tour - July 2020


The July 2020 Victorian Kookaburras tour to the USA to play baseball was cancelled in March 2020 due to COVID-19.


14U Team of 12 players

16U Team of 16 players




2020 1
2020 4
2020 3
2020 8
2020 2
2020 Team 1
2020 5
Remote Sessions 2
Ripken 2
Face mask Image for Website1

6th Annual Tour - July 2020 USA Touring Teams


Following the success of the July 2015, July 2016, July 2017 July 2018 and July 2019 tours the Victorian Kookaburras selected a 14U and 16U team in September 2019 to tour in July 2020.

The two teams commenced training in late 2019 and were able to train several times in early 2020 before COVID-19 restrictions prevented training together.


The Victorian Kookaburras continued to closely monitor the evolving situation in relation to COVID-19.

With the Health and Safety of the players, coaches and traveling families the Victorian Kookaburras priority, a decision was taken in March 2020 to cancel the 2020 Victoria Kookaburras Tour.

Postponement or modification of the schedule was not an option given the increasing uncertainty of events the tour was scheduled to attend while in the USA, increasing international travel restrictions  and the need to make a decision before further expenditure was required.

Increasing restrictions on the number of persons able to gather also placed a suspension on all baseball activities in Victoria meaning pre tour training was unable to continue.

2020 Victorian Kookaburras 14U Red Team

Bradyn Barker No.14

Oliver Bergin No.38

Will Cavanagh No.8

Charles Chislett No.40

Jorden Doherty No.6

Ben Grady No.23

Ryan Love No.44 (USA Based Player)

Mace Poole No.22

Nathan Rumbelow No.32

William Styles No.9

Andy Wells No.33 (USA Based Player)

Ryder Wilson No.21


​Coach: Stephen Black  No.11

​Coach: Ian Hubble  No.3

Team Manager: Jamie Pearce No.2

Tour Executive Officer: Myles Foreman No.88


2020 Victorian Kookaburras 16U Red Team

Lucas Ash No.28

Jacob Bergin No.16

Darcy Broom No.34

Ashton Coote No.18

Ruby Dale No.15

Jacob Dickinson  No.19

Zachary Gorman No.47

Ned Haegens No.17

Josh Jedretich No.5

Adam Jirik No.36

Coby Mitchell No.42

Cody Morrish No.43

Noah Nichols No. 27

Zach Stainer No. 41

Jonty Wilson No.30

Brayden West-Linnett No.35

​Coach: Alan Sutherland No.4

Coach: Jo Schutt No.31

Team Manager: Myles Foreman No.88

Tour Executive Officer: Myles Foreman No.88

2020 Team 1.jpg
Remote Sessions 2.JPG

USA Tournament

2020 Partner

High Performance Training

2020 Partner


2020 Partner

Flights  Partner

2020 Tour


Insurance Partner

2020 Tour

Merchandise  Partner

2020 Tour

Cubic Promotions.JPG

Accommodation  Partner

2020 Tour